October 2, 2016 Yung ZEELEE MD 0

For Exclusive Entertainment Portal On Music | Video | News | Celeb Gist | Sport | Education | Lots More. Log On To Here […]

938 total views, 3 views today

E! News: Korede Bello Thrills Fans In Mali

July 26, 2017 Queen 0

Last weekend, Nigerian singer and Mavin superstar, Korede Bello was in Mali. The ‘Godwin‘ singer dazzled the West African country with his charming personalityand electrifying […]

302 total views, 302 views today

Gist: Kcee stunts in new photos

July 26, 2017 Queen 0

Many have not been impressed with Kcee’s dress sense, but these pictures below might give you a re-think! The Five star music front-line singer rocked […]

326 total views, 326 views today