ALBUM: DJ Khaled – Father Of Asahd


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download

1. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake)

2. Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage)

3. Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)

4. Just Us (feat. SZA)

5. You Stay (feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih)

6. Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott & Post Malone)
7. Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend)

8. Won’t Take My Soul (feat. Nas & CeeLo Green)

9. Weather the Storm (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)

10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)

11. Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gunna)

12. Top Off (feat. JAY-Z, Future & Beyoncé)

13. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo)

14. Thank You (feat. Big Sean)

15. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)


732 total views, 4 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!
[whatsapp phone="+2348074130688" blank="true"]Chat on WhatsApp[/whatsapp]

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, A Computer Engineer, Pro Blogger / PR, An Internet Geek, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This MediumConnect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

    Leave a Reply