ALBUM: Modenine & Teck Zilla – Esoteric Mellow



For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

CLICK To Earn Free Data Here

Veteran Nigerian rapper, Modenine has teamed up with producer, Teck Zilla to unlock a new project titled “Esoteric Mellow“.

Modenine takes us deep into the essence of his lyricism, spitting fire flows as he flexes his lyrical muscles on every track.

The 14-track body of work includes features from Canibus, Awkward, and more.


Modenine is not ready to conform to the general rules in the Nigerian music industry and he uses this project to reiterate his stance.


Enjoy the project below.

Download Esoteric Mellow Album by Modenine & Teck Zilla Below;

1. Esoteric Mellow (The Arrival) – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sound Bwoy Killa – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kaiser Flow – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mystery Girl (Remix) – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Vampire – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Polymath – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Journey of an Artform – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Super Human (Remix) [feat. Canibus] – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Club Story – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Thirty Two Bars – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Don’t Move To Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Collage (feat. Awkword) – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Walk On By – DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Polymath (Remix) [Main] – DOWNLOAD MP3

202,273 total views, 4 views today

CLICK To Earn Free Data Here

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!


About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *