ALBUM: Seriki – Sakamanje


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Indigenous rapper, Seriki omoowo just released his long awaited album he tagged “Sakamanje”.

The project consists of 16 complete tracks and Seriki enlists 9ice, Reminisce, Terry Apala, Vector, Sojay as special guests artistes.

Check it out below


1. Angel (feat. Sojay)
2. Hot Pot
3. Chris Brown
4. Sakamanje (feat. Reminisce)
5. Okay (feat. Harrysong)
6. Percentage
7. Other MCs
8. I No Do (feat. Oritsefemi)
9. Take Me
10. Jagunlabi (feat. Terry Apala & Vector)
11. Emi (feat. Oladips)
12. Stop Sebe
13. Gogo (feat. 9ice)
14. Point And Kill
15. In Your Eyes (feat. Allan B)
16. Feyinti (feat. Mustee)

1,976 total views, 4 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, A Computer Engineer, Pro Blogger / PR, An Internet Geek, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Leave a Reply