Connect with us


ALBUM: Thamarvel – How It All Started (Vol. 1)



For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

fter having a very good run with singles like “Foreplay” featuring Magnito and ClassiQ and his recently released single “High Budget” featuring Promphizy. Nigerian singer and songwriter, Thamarvel releases a brand new studio project tagged “How It All Started Volume 1”

The album is a 9 tracks project which houses songs like “Most Wanted” featuring Abuja-based rapper, Psycho YP, “Slow and Steady” featuring Sassy, “Caesar To Caesar” featuring Malas_sa “Woman”, “To The Ones That Showed Love” and many more. Production credits for the album goes to Milez, Fuego, Tiztext and Geekbeatz.

Enjoy below


1. To The Ones That Showed Love

2. Wrong Decision

3. Woman

4. Most Wanted (feat. Psycho YP)

5. Bro

6. Caesar To Caesar (feat. Melas_sa)

7. Slow and Steady (feat. Sassy)

8. Koka Kola

9. Melissa

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Thamarvel – How It All Started (Vol. 1)

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ MEDIA & 47trends, Computer Engineer | UI/UX Designer | Web Developer | Music PR/Blogger brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee_ Instagram: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Trending Post

%d bloggers like this: