ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Nigerian music star, Wizkid releases his long awaited studio album tagged “Made In Lagos”

The album houses 14 mind blowing new songs with features from Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley, Tems, Terri and more.

Production credit for the album goes to P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Reckless

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Ginger Ft. Burna Boy

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Skepta – Longtime

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Damian Marley – Blessed

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. H.E.R – Smile

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Ella Mia – Piece Of Me

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – No Stress

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet One

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Essence Ft. Tems

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid Ft. Terri – Roma

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Gyrate

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Grace


About Yung Zeelee 8695 Articles
Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply