ALBUM: YBNL – Mafia Family


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

YBNL has released their first project tagged the “Mafia Family”.

The album is a 13 tracked project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Check it out below



  1. Olamide – Welcome
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna
  3. Picazo – Macaroni Ft. Olamide
  4. Olamide – Motigbana
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous
  6. Yomi Blaze – Ika Ft. Olamide
  7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money Ft. LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down Ft. Picazo
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi Ft. Fireboy DML
  12. Limerick – Lie Ft. Olamide
  13. Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy DML – Finally

9,912 total views, 12 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!
[whatsapp phone="+2348074130688" blank="true"]Chat on WhatsApp[/whatsapp]

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, A Computer Engineer, Pro Blogger / PR, An Internet Geek, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This MediumConnect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

    Leave a Reply