Connect with us

Mixtape & Ep

EP: Diamond Eyez – Show Me Love



For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Diamond Eyez – Show Me Love EP Download

Diamond Eyez Nigerian Singer who lands into 2022 with a brand new EP titled “Show Me Love” which mixes elements of afrobeat and afro hip-hop to create a unique type of sound which is danceable and enjoyable.

See The EP’s Tracklist;

1. Diamond Eyez – Show Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Diamond Eyez – Will You Marry Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Diamond Eyez – Like Play | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Diamond Eyez – Appreciate You | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Diamond Eyez – Better | DOWNLOAD MP3

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ MEDIA & 47trends, Computer Engineer | UI/UX Designer | Web Developer | Music PR/Blogger brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee_ Instagram: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: EP: Diamond Eyez – Show Me Love - TrendzloadedTrendzloaded

Leave a Reply

Trending Post