EP: E Kelly – No Secrets


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Nigerian veteran record producer, E Kelly finally comes through with his long anticipated studio EP titled “No Secrets”. Previously, he released the lead single off the short project with same title, and it featured music duo Boybreed.

The extended play houses 5 tracks with features from Mr Eazi, Boybreed, King Perry, and Joyboy. Finally, it is released under Exclusive License to emPawa Africa Limited.

Enjoy below



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: E Kelly – Need Somebody Ft. Mr Eazi

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: E Kelly – No Secrets Ft. Boybreed

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: E Kelly – Oreke Ft. Joeboy

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: E Kelly Ft. King Perryy – My Girl

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: E Kelly – Coffetti Ft. Boybreed

 508 total views,  3 views today


About Yung Zeelee 12230 Articles
Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply