Mixtape & Ep

EP: Kamar Tachio – Hajiya Toy Story (EP)


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Kamar Tachio starts the year with a blast by dropping this 7 track EP titled “Hajiya Toy Story”. The Arewa singer who’s blown the minds of music lovers over the last couple of years with hit tracks like “Marry Juana” and “Life Goes On” seems set to make the huge step up by releasing a well thought out Body Of Work.

The singer who made the jump from Aristocrat records to a much more supportive ‘All God Entertainment’ label had been teasing fans on his Instagram with several freestyle videos in anticipation for this very day that Hajiya Toy Story drops.

The EP features no collaborations as Kamar serenades his fans with sweet vocals laced in English, Yoruba and his native dialect (Hausa) on interesting instrumentals.

Kamar’s Sweet singing is second to none! The KD boy delivers magnificently on this R’n’B masterpiece and its about to make waves around the country. Listen/Download below.

Hajiya Toy Story is also available on Digital store via the link below.

Enjoy and share with friends. STREAM FULL EP HERE

Download “Hajiya Toy Story (EP” Below:-

01 – Kamar Tachio – Sanu Yaro

02 – Kamar tachio – Idi Nla

03 – Kamar tachio – Stay

04 – Kamar Tachio – What’s On My Mind

05 – Kamar Tachio – Fl3x

06 – Kamar Tachio – Umbr3lla

07 – Kamar Tachio – OP3N


228 total views, 4 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

[whatsapp phone="+2348074130688" blank="true"]Chat on WhatsApp[/whatsapp]

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, A Computer Engineer, Pro Blogger / PR, An Internet Geek, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Leave a Reply