Mixtape & Ep

EP: LMD Akika – 1808 The Street MouthPiece


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

T.R.A.P Crooner LMD Akika Finally Premieres His Much Anticipated 1808 The Street MouthPiece EP.

The Indigenous Rapper “LMD Akika” is one of the most hardworking unsigned artiste out there, he is different from others because of his type of music. Street is his essential keynote and he is getting much attention and respect from the street as one of the street motivator.

1808 The Street MouthPiece EP By LMD Akika housed 8 complete tracks with 2 already released songs, 1808 The Street MouthPiece EP featuresAJURA and BeatOnTheBeat.

follow @lmd_akika on social media


1. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Truth

2. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – T.R.A.P

3. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika Ft. Ajura – Young & Wild

4. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika Ft. Beat – Grace Ni

5. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Everything

6. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Sugar

7. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Let Go

8 .DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Debe

642 total views, 4 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

[whatsapp phone="+2348074130688" blank="true"]Chat on WhatsApp[/whatsapp]

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, A Computer Engineer, Pro Blogger / PR, An Internet Geek, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply