EP: VJ Adams – Divergent Lost Files


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Soundcity popular presenter, VJ Adams comes through with a brand extended play tagged “Divergent Lost Files” which contains some of his old unreleased songs.

The extended play houses 5 exclusive tracks with special feature appearances from Skiibii, Mz Kiss, Nonso Bassey, and MI Abaga.

Check on it below



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: VJ Adams Ft. Nonso Bassey & MI Abaga – My Dream
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: VJ Adams Ft. Mz Kiss – Oluwa
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: VJ Adams – Defender
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: VJ Adams – Lowkey
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: VJ Adams Ft. Skiibii – Otalenu

 306 total views,  7 views today


About Yung Zeelee 12230 Articles
Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply