Connect with us

Entertainment & Gist

Frenzyoffixial Releases Tracklist, Album Cover Of “Pianojollof”



For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Frenzyoffixial, a Nigerian/South African music star, has finally released the tracklist for his most anticipated album yet, ‘Pianojollof,’ which is set to be released on October 14th, 2022.

The 10-track album is an exciting project for Frenzyoffixial and the entire team. The album features music superstars such as Kammu Dee, Bizizi, KayGee DaKing, Phiphi, Don Steazy, T-Man SA, C Keys, DJ Mikah S, Eemoh, BUHLE N, Miss Phow, DeetheGeneral, Kayton, and Lawizzy Shitta.

The album would house the smash hit “Gusheshe & Monii” and the most recent single, “Zaka,” which features Phiphi and Eemoh.


See the full tracklist and album cover below:

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ MEDIA & 47trends, Computer Engineer | UI/UX Designer | Web Developer | Music PR/Blogger brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee_ Instagram: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Study in Africa

Leave a Reply

Trending Post

// //
%d bloggers like this: