Krizbeatz & Ceeboi – The Protege EP (Full Download)

For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

The Protege (EP) is a joint studio album by Nigerian record producer, Krizbeatz Rapper, Ceeboi.

The album has 6-track features artists like, Dremo, Spyro, Sean Tizzle, Yemisi Fancy, Yung6ix, and Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny.

Krizbeatz & Ceeboi The Protege (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Hallelujah

2. Cinema (feat. Dremo & Spyro)

3. Level (feat. Sean Tizzle)

4. Aya Wa (feat. Yemisi Fancy)

5. Put It (feat. Yung6ix & Rayvanny)

6. Bogini


524 total views, 3 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

Leave a Reply