EP: Olamide – 999 EP



For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Olamide – 999 EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download
Olamide Baddo set to release another blazing hip-hop album tagged “999” which he announces on 9th February to be released on 10th February at exactly 9pm. The project consists of 9 valid songs including nine features from Phyno and some other fast-rising artists.

The new Olamide 9th sophomore studio album was coming as a surprise and will be his debut for the year 2020.

Enjoy below!

999 EP by Olamide Tracklist;


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – No Time

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Wonma!

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Prophesy

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Rich & Famous

 210,134 total views,  4 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Recommended for you


  1. Mr Stanley

    February 22, 2020 at 9:25 am

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Appreciate it!

  2. albumkings

    February 29, 2020 at 1:29 pm

    Nice Websites ihave me too websites look in link and post your reviews it possible bro and thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *