ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Rapper, producer and sound engineer, Alpha Ojini has released his sophomore album “Chvmeleon” as scheduled. This is a follow-up to his debut, “Half-Price” which was released last year to rave review. It also contained standouts like ‘Ocean Boy‘, ‘Yahooboy Muzik‘ and the title-track, ‘Half Price‘.

Led by the high-spirited and cheeky ‘Pop‘, the 14-track “Chvmeleon” finds Alpha bringing along an Avengers-like squad of M.I Abaga, Ghost (SDC), Paybac, Blaqbonez, Psycho YP, Ycee, Bella Alubo, Oxlade, Goodgirl LA and Kemi Smallz.


1. Intro (feat. Kemi Smallzz)

2. Xo

3. HundredWays (feat. Psychoyp)

4. BagX2 (feat. Blaqbonez)

5. Numbers Interlude (feat. PayBac Iboro)

6. Pop

7. HalfMoon

8. PDA (feat. MI Abaga)

9. OneKnee (feat. Ycee)

10. TongueSong (feat. Bella Alubo)

11. SeeHeaven (feat. Ghost (SDC) & Oxlade)

12. CalmDown (feat. GoodGirl LA)

13. ThisMoney

14. Outro

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Alpha Ojini – Chvmeleon (ZIP)

131,381 total views, 4 views today

Join Our Whatsapp Group Now For More Updates!!!

About Yung Zeelee

Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, A Computer Engineer, Pro Blogger / PR, An Internet Geek, Self Determined Dude, Love Unique Ideals brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *