Connect with us

Mixtape & Ep

EP: Danny B Captain – The Awakening



For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Danny B Captain is a singer, rapper, songwriter, record producer, sound engineer, and a performer.

The Awakening EP is his first body of work put together in an extended playlist, which comprises of five (5) track. Danny B Captain is from Akwa Ibom state, but was born and bred in Edo state. He’s the last child from the family of six.

Every song on the EP conveys a message that is very relatable, easy to sing along and very catchy. So sit back, relax and keep an eye on this dude as he has a lot more to give. All songs was produced by Captain Beatz, mixed and mastered by Star mix.

Download Track By Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Danny B Captain – Feeling So Good

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Danny B Captain Ft. Pst Linus – Love No Be Scam

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Danny B Captain – Confused

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Danny B Captain – Life

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Danny B Captain – Ijó


Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ MEDIA & 47trends, Computer Engineer | UI/UX Designer | Web Developer | Music PR/Blogger brings you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee_ Instagram: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Puravive

    February 5, 2024 at 4:10 PM

    Your site loads so quickly that it nearly looks like you’re using a special technique. You are an extremely talented webmaster. You’ve done a great job with this; the contents are outstanding.

Leave a Reply

Trending Post