ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq (Re-Up)


For Online PR / Hype / Music Promotion Call 08074130688

Rapper Blaqbonez has re-released his official debut studio album, ‘Bad Boy Blaq.’
The album which was initially released in August 2018 as part of the three project offerings from the Chocolate City and 100 Crowns stable was widely celebrated as the rapper coming into his own.

Singles like ‘Play‘ enjoyed some level of mainstream appeal with ‘Mamiwota‘ bringing to the limelight a talent like Oxlade.

The rapper has now shared a re-up version comprising of seven songs with remixes to three songs off the album including four new singles.

The album features a number of guest appearances from Ycee on ‘Play Remix‘, ‘Denied Remix‘ with Dremo and Psycho YP.

Other collaborators on the tape include Prettyboy DOBOJCKayOxladeVector and Moelogo with productions from rapper/producer Alpha.


Blaqbonez Re-Up Album Tracklist Below;

1. No Longer Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Denied (Remix) [feat. Dremo, PsychoYP] || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nikes (feat. PrettyBoyDo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Play (Remix) [feat. Ycee] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Boy (feat. BOJ, Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mamiwota (Remix) [feat. Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo, Bxtch] || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bxtch – DOWNLOAD


About Yung Zeelee 7813 Articles
Yung Zeelee, C.E.O/Founder Of TRENDJAMZ Inc & 47trends, Music Blogger/PR, Web Developer & Computer Engineer, bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @Iamyungzeelee Facebook: Yung ZEELEE MD Zillz Call/Whatsapp: +2348074130688

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply